CB Shows


Traveling Loft Series

Nate Wooley’s
Columbia Icefield

with Janel Leppin
Saturday, February 23, 2019 // 7 p.m.
The Corner Store: 900 South Carolina Ave SE

BUY TICKETS

Spotlight Residency

Dana Hawkins


Thu, Feb 28 + Fri, Mar 1, 2019 // 7:30 + 9 p.m.
Local 16: 1602 U St NW

BUY TICKETS

.

DC Jazz Loft


Sunday, March 10, 2019 // 7:00 p.m.
Rhizome DC: 6950 Maple St. NW

GIVE IN ADVANCE

Spotlight Residency

Kris Funn

Thu, Mar 14 + Fri, Mar 15, 2019 // 7:30 + 9 p.m.
Local 16: 1602 U St NW

COMING SOON

CB Presents:

Carla Bley Trio

Friday, March 22, 2019 // 8 p.m.
Atlas PAC, Sprenger Theater: 1333 H St NE

Traveling Loft Series

Ben Wendel Seasons Band

with Lenny Robinson’s MadCurious
Saturday, March 30, 2019 // 8 p.m.
Tropicalia: 2001 14th St NW (entrance on U St)

BUY TICKETS

.

DC Jazz Loft

Sunday, April 14, 2019 // 7:00 p.m.
Rhizome DC: 6950 Maple St. NW

GIVE IN ADVANCE

Spotlight Residency

Akua Allrich

Thu, Apr 25 + Fri, Apr 26, 2019 // 7:30 + 9 p.m.
Local 16: 1602 U St NW

COMING SOON

Traveling Loft Series

Angelica Sanchez Nonet

Saturday, May 4, 2019 // 8 p.m.
Abramson Auditorium: 1307 L St NW

BUY TICKETS

–>